The Malate Fabcast, Part 1

The first of two parts. The Fabcasters take a trip down memory lane and recall the heyday of Malate.

Music credits:

“Champagne Supernova” by Oasis

“September” by Earth, Wind, & Fire

“Just Got Lucky” by The JoBoxers

“Rico Mambo” by The Breakfast Club

“Unbelievable” by EMF

“Get Ready For This” by 2Unlimited

Share | Download(Loading)