The 2013 New Year Fabcast, Part 2

Here is the second of two parts.

Music credits: “Don’t You Worry Child” by Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin “Love Is Strange” by Everything But The Girl “Gimme Hope Joanna” by Eddy Grant “Why Do Fools Fall In Love” by Diana Ross and the Supremes

Share | Download(Loading)