The Fabcasters’ Favorite Fab Blogs of 2010 (conclusion)

Not top, not bottom, versa siguro! Here's the complete list of The Fabcasters’ Favorite Fab Blogs of 2010. We invite you to read them too because we think they are fab! PLUS: the second part of our fabcast where we, the Fabcasters and our friends, comment on each of the blogs in the list. Join the gregarious fun!

The Fabcasters' Favorite Fab Blogs of 2010 (Complete List -- in alphabetical order)

Blog Name (URL) 1. Back in the Closet (http://backinthecloset.blogspot.com) 2. Baklang Maton (http://baklangmaton.blogspot.com) 3. Chuvaness (http://chuvaness.com) 4. City Buoy (http://citybuoy.blogspot.com) 5. Discreet Manila (http://discreetmanilablog.blogspot.com) 6. Hot Men in the Philippines (http://rddantes.com) 7. I am Fickle Cattle (http://ficklecattle.blogspot.com) 8. Jessica Rules the Universe (http://www.jessicarulestheuniverse.com) 9. Lexuality (http://lexuality.com) 10. Mandaya Moore (http://mandayamoore-orlis.blogspot.com) 11. Misterhubs (http://misterhubs.blogspot.com) 12. The Bakla Review (http://thebaklareview.blogspot.com) 13. The Professional Heckler (http://professionalheckler.wordpress.com) 14. Tiggah's Life in Random (http://tiggahslife.com) 15. Tristan Tales (http://tristantales.com)

00:0000:00
Share | Download(Loading)